e1c8c88fba · fix: safe status.value access in create_user response · Updated 2026-04-24 12:57:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?